Revival was actually released already in december 2002 but it took until 2003 for the official release worldwide. This is a follow up to the Believe album, containing 12 new songs from DSC. Musically the Cowboys take a step towards heavier crossover rythms but still the straight forward sound of the Believe album is the foundation.

Release info

Year: 2003
Label: Nangijala Records
Format: CD

Track list

  • Massive
  • Song Of Selena
  • Over & Over
  • No More
  • Perfect
  • Circles
  • Predators
  • Storytellers
  • The Same Road
  • Asylum
  • Never Ending
  • Revival