In 2001 Dark Side Cowboys under the short name DSC delivered “Believe”, a brand new album containing 11 new songs, all with the improved but still unique DSC-soundscape. Catchy tunes were mixed with heavy danceable beats, brutal guitars and massive electronic soundscapes.

On the “Believe” album you can find dark and powerful songs like “Lost Generation”, the titletrack “Believe” and the atmospheric “Subzero” among others. This is without a doubt the most popular DSC-album from their first 10 years in the business.

Release date

Year: 2001
Label: Nangijala Records
Format: CD + online version (remastered 2013)

Track list

  • New Religion
  • Loving You
  • Hope
  • Nude
  • Subzero
  • Believe
  • I Know
  • Vision of Truth
  • Preacher Man
  • Last Crusade
  • Lost Generation