Disclosure is the second album from Dark Side Cowboys, presenting a new and improved soundscape. This album is the first episode of a futuristic whodunit that might answer many questions about what DSC have been up to during the years… The music on this album is somewhat moodier and darker than before but still with the unexpected twists of their past releases.

Mick Mercer (journalist and author of the book: Hex Files) descibed “Autumn Song” the following way: “…they produce an impressingly lavish lather and when they get lively on the chorus, whole buildings fall apart.” The Disclosure-story takes the listener far away to the city of Acropolis to seal the fate of an crime-fighting agent and his companions in the battle for their lifes.

Release info

Year: 1997
Label: Moriensis Productions
Format: CD

Track list

  • Autumn Song
  • Stars
  • Goddess
  • Creation
  • Naked
  • Opening
  • Disclosure
  • Close
  • Summer Part IV
  • Paralyzed
  • Come Alive
  • Corny