Solstice is a 7-track concept album released on december 21:st 2020, at the time of the hibernal solstice. The album was conceived during the pandemic of 2020 and recorded with all the cowboys in isolation, separated across Sweden.

More info will come…

Release info

Year: 2020
Label: Epos MD/Moriensis Productions
Format: CD (digipak) in limited edition + online release

Track list (CD + online release)

  • Hibernal Solstice
  • Equinox
  • Awakening
  • Summer Solstice
  • Eclipse
  • Equinox II
  • Hibernation