Origins is a limited edition album that was released especially for the “Inlandsbanefestivalen”, containing 5 songs performed in acoustic versions, along with 3 bonus tracks from the Chronicles series.

The artwork of the CD is made out of pictures from beautiful Ammerån river in Jämtland, Sweden.

Release info

Year: 2015
Label: Epos MD/Moriensis Productions
Format: limited edition CD + online

Track list (CD + online release)

  • UnfortuNathalie
  • One Moment In Time (Preview Mix)
  • Deep
  • Song of Selena (Revived)
  • Happy

Bonus Tracks – CD Release

  • Circles
  • Demon’s Call
  • Paralyzed