Chronicles is the 20-year anniversary album from DSC containing re-recorded and rearranged songs from the first 10 years, along with the new song “Starvation”.
It was released in december 2013, the first studio album for over 10 years from DSC in a limited edition of 500 copies, sold only at selected distributors and at live concerts.

Release Info

Year: 2013
Label: Moriensis Productions/Nangijala Records
Format: CD + online version (does not include the track “Starvation”)

Track list

  • New Religion
  • Autumn Song
  • Loving You
  • Starvation
  • Tears For You
  • Dust
  • Dust II
  • Nude
  • Disclosure
  • Paralyzed
  • Black Sun
  • Bloodred Moon
  • UnfortuNathalie
  • The End Title